Change of Plans- Dropping Battle Emperor, picking ………

Hey guys,
Thanks for informing that Battle Emperor has already been picked up by Beehugger. The point is he hasn’t informed about his releases on aho-updates, mangaupdates, reddit etc so I didn’t know about this.
Well since I have translated just one chapter so it’s no biggie 🙂
I originally translated Battle Emperor because I thought that Deadly Forgotten Legends left the project two months ago. I didn’t know about Beehugger already working on subsequent chapters 🙂

You can read Battle Emperor up to chapter 25 here Battle Emperor Chapter 12-25(Beehugger)

Some readers asked me to collaborate with Beehugger and work together on the project Battle Emperor but that would be a problem for me because I prefer to work at my own pace and it will be tough to manage a collaborated project.
But, no worries guys, I found a great and brand new Xianxia novel to sate your insatiable greed for Xianxia 😛
This novel is going to be a surprise for now and you can call it ‘Project X’ (not the movie :P), so don’t forget about my blog.
Now that I have entered the world of translations, I will definitely leave my legacy here 😀
Thanks for all the likes and comments!
Lastvoice

27 thoughts on “Change of Plans- Dropping Battle Emperor, picking ………

  1. This feels kinda strange! I arrived here from Novice Translator HOURS ago to read another xianxia, but hey! I”m getting TWO when I only thought I’d get one! WIN-WIN!!!! xDD

    Besides, isn’t hugging bees something one should avoid doing..? huehuehue

    Like

  2. I think you should see if you can do transcending the nine heavens, because the translator seems to have completely stopped and it’s been a couple of months now.

    Like

  3. Can you find a xinia novel with a really great harem where the Mc actually loves his harem? I’m really tired of mcs too scared to accept other lovers… I actually like the mature content like in atg it’s brings you more into the story.

    Like

    1. [Spoiler Alert]
      Too bad, I read some chapters from the novel I have already selected to translate and it seems like it’s a harem but MC has already found his true love 😛
      To answer your question, I am not sure whether he will entertain other harem members because his true love seems to be unreachable for him at his current strength.
      You will have to wait and see how it turns out.

      Like

      1. Yay! Personally, I like this more. I like the situation of Nie Li from Tales of Demons and Gods and if the story you are translating is similar to that I love it <3! Man, Tales of Demons and Gods is so well written and translated 😀 Looking forward to your next translation and hopefully it comes out soon 🙂

        Like

  4. Xianxia Shijie is one novel for which only two chapters were translated even in Manhua. The intro i read for this novel is really good. Hope you can have a look to see and decide if it’s worth your time to take up as your new project.

    Like

  5. Lastvoice~~~? You there~~~~? Hoping for an update~!

    I’m not pushing you to ‘TRANSLATE FASTER!!1!1’, I’m just hoping to see a small status update, even if it’s in the form of an “I’M NOT DEAD!!1!”-post. xDD

    Like

  6. Hi. Very interesting content but it’s hard to find wordpress.com in google.
    You are out of google’s top ten, so you can’t expect big traffic.
    You need high quality backlinks. And you can get them even for free, just search in google: wrastain’s tools

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.