Not dead, just way too busy!

Hey readers

Let me be frank with you all, without any beating around the bush. As you know, I was planning to take up a brand new untouched Xianxia novel as a new project, but right after that, I got busy with real life stuff and decided to postpone it.

You guys don’t want to read 3 or 4 chapters then wait weeks for the next chapter right?

Its better to not know about something rather than knowing and not getting, been there done that

I saw some people asking for a status update so here I am with a status update. Do not worry, I am still here, preparing a new type of crack for you all šŸ˜›

I am busy till the 23rd of this month, after that, I will introduce the novel to you, along with a regular schedule, that way, it would be less torturous for curious and impatient ones (I have been an impatient reader myself) šŸ™‚

I am a reader as well so I know that feeling of waiting for the next chapter, don’t you agree? šŸ™‚

Well, enough talk for today, I will see you all soon with a brand new project. Till then, Ciaossu!

Lastvoice

3 thoughts on “Not dead, just way too busy!

  1. I tottally agree. good call. It would have been torture if we had a taste and couldn’t get the rest. This way is much better. I see you have some good insight into life. Hope your schedule clears up. Stay healthy.

    Like

  2. good to know ^^
    tho im one of those that would not mind reading 3-4 chapter and wait for 2 weeks or so IF its good šŸ˜‰
    but yeh now we know when you are coming back(maybe)as many things can happen making you to stay away longer šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.